no subject
Wednesday, January 6th, 2021 08:52 pmWhat the hell happened today, United States? Seriously? I knew we were bad, I knew we were this bad, but I guess I expected there to be a plan to improve things for SOMEBODY (even if it was just white supremacy and rich people like usual) and not just the Capitol equivalent of the raid on area 51.
Fuckers.
Fuckers.